Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of the current Guild Officers, the immediate Past President, and a minimum of six Directors. This group, collectively known as the "Board", are responsible for setting the direction of the Guild with supervision and control over its affairs.

2019 Board

Ray Ziegler

Vice President
Van Phillips

Jeff Branch

David Erikson

Past President

Don Wilson

Don Blackburn (2019)
Sandra McMillan (2019)
Patrick Murphy (2019)
Jay Carrigee (2020)
Terrence James (2020)
David Robinson (2020)
Bob Watkins (2020)
Randy Hjetland (2021)
Albert McCurdy (2021)
Geoff Wymer (2021)